Staff

Staff


Jamie Betts
Operations Manager
X 102
JamieB@bbbsbc.org

 


Natalie Crooke
Options Case Manager
X 112
Natalie@bbbsbc.org

 

Colleen Duran
Community Enrollment and Match Specialist
X 105
Colleen@bbbsbc.org

 


Mary Cait Durnin
Options Case Manager
X 112
MDurnin@bbbsbc.org

 

 


Sean Galiczynski
Options Case Manager
X 113
Sean@bbbsbc.org

 


Steve Gourley
Director of Options
X 111
Gourley@bbbsbc.org

 


Dawn Haaz
BLAST Program Coordinator/
Psychological Consultant
X 106
Dawn@bbbsbc.org

 


Crystal Higgins
STEM School Based Match Support Specialist
X 109
Higgins@bbbsbc.org

 


Laura Jones
Director of Development
X 118
Jones@bbbsbc.org

 


Rebecca Jordan
Community Based Match Support Specialist
X 126
Rebecca@bbbsbc.org

Sharon McCoy
Customer Relations Specialist
X 100
Sharon@bbbsbc.org


Tim McCullough
Options Case Manager
X 113
McCullough@bbbsbc.org


Thom McGowan
Options Case Manager
X 113
Thom@bbbsbc.org

Danielle Millinghausen
Options Case Manager
X 113
Danielle@bbbsbc.org

 


Lisa Mimm
Enrollment and Match Manager
X 101
Lisa@bbbsbc.org

 

 

Joe Morrison
Partnership Development
X 118
Morrison@bbbsbc.org

 

Megan Mount
Enrollment & Match Specialist
X 108
Megan@bbbsbc.org


Josh Ottey
Options Case Manager
X 113
Josh@bbbsbc.org

 


Ursula Raczak
CEO
X 116
Raczak@bbbsbc.org

 

Hayden Rohrmiller
Options Case Manager
X 113
Hayden@bbbsbc.org

   

Heidi Roux
Bilingual Case Manager/Hispanic Initiative Coordinator
X 114
Heidi@bbbsbc.org

Toni Schmidt
Match Support Specialist
X 117
TSchmidt@bbbsbc.org

 

 

Erin Simmons
Director of Program
X 104
Erin@bbbsbc.org

 

Eric Smith
Options Case Manager
X 113
Eric@bbbsbc.org

 

Hayley Stocker
Marketing and Events Manager
X 121
Rachel@bbbsbc.org

 

 

Hayley Stout
Social Media Coordinator
X 120
Hayley@bbbsbc.org

 

Rachel Young
Match Support Specialist
X 107
Rachel@bbbsbc.org