Staff

Staff


Jamie Betts
Operations Manager
X 102
JamieB@bbbsbc.org


Maura Naylor
Enrollment and Match Manager
X 121
Maura@bbbsbc.org


Ally Bolton
Customer Relations
X 107
AlexB@bbbsbc.org


Natalie Crooke
Options Case Manager
X 112
Natalie@bbbsbc.org


Mary Cait Durnin
Options Case Manager
X 112
MDurnin@bbbsbc.org


Sean Galiczynski
Options Case Manager
X 113
Sean@bbbsbc.org


Steve Gourley
Director of Options
X 111
Gourley@bbbsbc.org


Dawn Haaz
BLAST Program Coordinator/
Psychological Consultant
X 106
Dawn@bbbsbc.org


Crystal Higgins
STEM School Based Match Support Specialist
X 109
Higgins@bbbsbc.org


Jennifer Jarrett
Enrollment and Match Specialist
X 108
Jen@bbbsbc.org


Laura Jones
Deputy Director of Alumni Relations & Grant Management
X 118
Jones@bbbsbc.org


Rebecca Jordan
Community Based Match Support Specialist
X 126
Rebecca@bbbsbc.org


Bridget Malloy
Development Coordinator
X 105
Bridget@bbbsbc.org


Tim McCullough
Options Case Manager
X 113
McCullough@bbbsbc.org


Thom McGowan
Options Case Manager
X 113
Thom@bbbsbc.org


Pat Milberger
Options Case Manager
X 113
Milberger@bbbsbc.org



Toni Schmidt
Match Support Specialist
X 117
TSchmidt@bbbsbc.org


Lisa Mimm
Enrollment and Match Specialist
X 101
Lisa@bbbsbc.org


Teri Russell-Shaw
Match Support Manager
X 120
Teri@bbbsbc.org


Josh Ottey
Options Case Manager
X 113
Josh@bbbsbc.org


Ursula Raczak
CEO
X 116
Raczak@bbbsbc.org


Erin Simmons
Director of Program
X 104
Erin@bbbsbc.org


Danielle Millinghausen
Options Case Manager
X 112
Danielle@bbbsbc.org


Joe Morrison
Partnership Development
X 118
Morrison@bbbsbc.org